Products

Jenn Tai (Chen Tai) Machinery Enterprise Co.,Ltd. is a leading professional manufacturer of Vibrant Feeder machine. Since its establishment in 1985, Chentai has primarily launched its vibrating hand tools Feed Series, preceded with self innovated sleeve grinding, lettering, lathe, electroplating, and universal joints with milling groove, drilling, and lathe special vibrating feeder. With relentless effort, Chentai has further developed the vibration feeding fasteners series, including thread rolling machines, drilling tail machines, groove milling machine, end milling machines, washer assembly machine and video screening series, which received overwhelmingly positive feedback and trust from local and international users. Besides standard products, Chentai is also capable of designing, manufacturing and installing any non-standard products.

For more than 20 years, we insisted on "technology first", continuously improving old products, enhancing product quality. Our products have awarded several international patents. The products are very popular in South East Asia, Europe and America, and the annual sales figure is the top of our field market.

With the development of enterprise, Chenhao (Shanghai) machine Inc., the branch company of Chentai was found in Oct of 2003 to provide more complete services for our customers. The main production categories including digital inclined disk screw washer assembly machine, feeding machine, the replenish pail and the related fitting products, the main raw materials are all imported from overseas.

In 2009, the company's new sleeve cutting plotter overcomes the shortcomings of traditional models, improving the precision cast body by one-time processing, motor gear with hard drive, improving hard-carved module, and the controller with mobile operation.

For many years, we kept our belief in "quality is first, goodwill is everything". From now on, we will continue to strengthen our professional technical know-how and utilize of our advantage and comprehensive services, to become the most competitive company in our business field.

Automated/Labor-saving mechanical design and manufacture, Application Field:

  • Metal, Non Metal Surface Processing
  • Cosmetics, Silicon Glue (Fill in + Lock Up)
  • Food, Medical, Medical Equipment
  • Pen, Stationary
  • Hand Tools, Fastener
  • Electronics, Information Technology
  • Commodity, Automobile Industry
  • Electrical Device, Digital Camera Field
  • Rubber And Plastic Manufacturing ,3C Industry
  • Passive Component Manufacturing

We offer professional engineering consultancy, providing professional knowledge for our clients, resolve feeding problems for your company:

  • Offering consulting services and modifying the original manufacture device to match automated or half-automated process.
  • Offering technical support. Assisting the customer with vibrant plates and related equipment for automated production.
  • Free Quotes on all different types of manufacturing procedures, resolve the issues with manual feeding, if any difficulties in feeding progress occurs, please contact with us.

台湾振太机 械企业股份有限公司是专业生产振动送料机厂之一。 1985年成立以来,最先推出的手工具振动送料系列:十字起子车床、铣沟、打字的专用振动送料机 紧接着研发出套筒研磨、刻字、车床、电镀及万向接头用铣沟、钻孔、车床专用振动送料机,后续公司再接再厉研发出紧固件振动送料系列,搓牙机、鑚尾机、铣沟机、割尾机、华司 组合机、影像筛选机系列,深受台湾及国际上的用户的支持和信赖,本公司除生产标准产品外,还可以为公司设计制造安装非标产品。二十多年来,公司坚 持以技术为先导,不断改进老产品,巩固提高产品品质,荣获国内外多项专利。产品远销东南亚、欧美等市场,年产销量居同行之首。

随着企业的发展,于2003年10月在上海设立上海振好机械有限公司,以便更好的为用户提供服务,主要经营手工具振动送料系列,紧固件振动送料 系列、筛选系列、直线送料系列、辅料系列、螺丝华司组合二次加工系列及相关配件产品,其主要原材料全部进口。

于2009年,公司新研发套筒刻字机改变传统机种的缺点,采用铸造机身一次性加工提高精密度,马达齿轮硬式转动,硬刻模组改良,控制器采用移动 式操作。

为了服务更多的客户,又于2015年2月在浙江设立嘉兴振太机械有限公司。并规划扩大厂房及部门,以增加生产量及库存量。

多年来我们一直奉行品质第一、信誉至上的企业宗旨,今后,我们仍将不断加强专业技术力量,进一步发挥完善的服务优势,立志成为业内最具竞争力的 公司。

自动化/省力化机械设备设计、制作适用行业:

  • 金属、非金属表面处理
  • 化妆品、矽胶业(充填+锁盖)
  • 食品、医疗、医疗器材
  • 文具用品业
  • 手工具业、螺丝业
  • 电子业、资讯业
  • 民生用品业、汽车业
  • 电器用品业、数位相机业
  • 像塑胶品业、3c产业

本公司备有专业工程顾问,可为用户提供专业知识,解决贵公司之送料难题:

  • 提供顾问服务,以助贵公司将现有之加工装配机械改装,以配合全自动或半自动生产工序。
  • 提供专业技术援助,以助用户制造配合自动化生产之振动盘及其它相关装置。
  • 免费评估各类型工件之加工方式,以解决人手放料时所遇到的问题,要解决送料之难题请与我们联络。